AC/DC - new studio album "Power Up

AC/DC are back! On November 13, the legendary band will release their seventeenth studio album "Power Up", their first new music since 2014

To get the world in the mood for the new work, the album's first single "Shot In The Dark" is now available. A song with which Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Cliff Williams (bass), Phil Rudd (drums) and Stevie Young (rhythm guitar) immediately go full throttle again

The twelve new songs on the album were directed by Brendan O'Brien, who had already produced "Black Ice" (2008) and "Rock Or Bust" (2014).

More News

Back to news overview