LIQUID TENSION EXPERIMENT - Return with new album after 22 years

LIQUID TENSION EXPERIMENT announce their return with a new label and new album. The group, consisting of Mike Portnoy (Transatlantic, Sons of Apollo), John Petrucci (Dream Theater), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) and Tony Levin (King Crimson, Peter Gabriel), has signed with InsideOutMusic for the release of their third album. The album is scheduled for release in the spring of 2021, 22 years after the band's last studio release.

More News

Back to news overview