SONS OF APOLLO - Live album/clip "Just Let Me Breathe"

SONS OF APOLLO, including former Dream Theater members Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian, as well as Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex-Guns N' Roses), Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big, David Lee Roth) and Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Journey, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force) - are pleased to announce the release of "Live With The Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony" on August 30, 2019.

"Live With The Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony" documents the band's unique performance at the Ancient Roman Theatre in Plovdiv, Bulgaria, alongside a full orchestra & choir, with tracks from their debut album "Psychotic Symphony" and a selection of songs from other bands...

More News

Back to news overview